2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-24
  • PCT .200
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-9
  • Away 2-15
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 13 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at George Washington
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 76-85
  • Nov 15 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Saint Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 87-86 OT
  • Nov 21 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at NJIT
    Newark, N.J.
    L, 66-80
  • Nov 23 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 75-83
  • Nov 25 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    L, 52-104
  • Nov 29 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Penn
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 92-86
  • Dec 2 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 62-69
  • Dec 5 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    L, 67-85
  • Dec 9 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 89-91 OT
  • Dec 12 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    Fairfield, Conn.
    W, 90-86
  • Dec 23 (Wed) 10:00 PM
    at USC
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 64-100
  • Dec 30 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 70-77
  • Jan 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 78-81
  • Jan 6 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 76-73
  • Jan 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Boston, Mass.
    L, 47-68
  • Jan 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 65-52
  • Jan 16 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 61-87
  • Jan 20 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 73-81
  • Jan 23 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Jan 25 (Mon) 7:30 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 67-79
  • Jan 30 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 77-84
  • Feb 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 81-84 OT
  • Feb 6 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 82-89 OT
  • Feb 8 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 72-87
  • Feb 10 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 53-67
  • Feb 13 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 68-74
  • Feb 17 (Wed) 7:30 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 59-60 OT
  • Feb 21 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 61-73
  • Feb 24 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 83-86 2OT
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 79-77
  • Mar 1 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 70-78