1905 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-2-1
  • PCT .750
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 6-0-0
  • Away 1-2-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 30 (Sat) TBA
    vs Wyoming Seminary
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 23-0
  • Oct 7 (Sat) TBA
    vs Ursinus
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 12-0
  • Oct 11 (Wed) TBA
    vs Medico-Chirurgical
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 35-0
  • Oct 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs Jefferson Medical
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 48-0
  • Oct 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    L, 4-22
  • Oct 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs Lebanon Valley
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 79-0
  • Nov 4 (Sat) TBA
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    T, 6-6
  • Nov 11 (Sat) TBA
    at Swarthmore
    Swarthmore, Pa.
    L, 0-27
  • Nov 15 (Wed) TBA
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 53-0
  • Nov 30 (Thu) TBA
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 47-0