1912 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 4-5-1
  • PCT .450
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 3-3-1
  • Away 1-2-0
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 28 (Sat) TBA
    vs Muhlenberg
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 20-3
  • Oct 5 (Sat) TBA
    vs Swarthmore
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-22
  • Oct 12 (Sat) TBA
    at Yale
    New Haven, Conn.
    L, 0-16
  • Oct 19 (Sat) TBA
    vs Ursinus
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 11-0
  • Oct 26 (Sat) TBA
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 7-3
  • Nov 2 (Sat) TBA
    Easton, Pa.
    T, 0-0
  • Nov 9 (Sat) TBA
    vs Syracuse
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-30
  • Nov 16 (Sat) TBA
    at Brown
    Providence, R.I.
    L, 7-21
  • Nov 23 (Sat) TBA
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-10
  • Nov 28 (Thu) TBA
    vs Dickinson
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 19-13