1972 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 3-7
  • PCT .300
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-2
  • Away 0-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 16 (Sat) TBA
    vs Kings Point
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 20-13
  • Sep 23 (Sat) TBA
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 14-33
  • Sep 29 (Fri) TBA
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 12-55
  • Oct 7 (Sat) TBA
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 0-27
  • Oct 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-21
  • Oct 21 (Sat) TBA
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 7-26
  • Oct 28 (Sat) TBA
    at Maine
    Orono, Maine
    L, 6-16
  • Nov 4 (Sat) TBA
    vs Gettysburg College
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 39-25
  • Nov 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs Drexel
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 16-0
  • Nov 18 (Sat) TBA
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 6-14