2005 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 15 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs Alumni Meet
    Easton, Pa.
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    Women L 143-100, Men L 139-80
  • Nov 12 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at at Bucknell (with Navy)
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    Women L vs. Bucknell and Navy, Men L vs. Bucknell and Navy
  • Nov 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Women L 134-109, Men L 190-50
  • Jan 3 (Tue) TBA
    at Winter Training Trip
    Plantation, Fla.
    unscored
  • Jan 14 (Sat) TBA
    at Black Knight Diving Invitational
    West Point, N.Y.
  • Jan 15 (Sun) TBA
    at Black Knight Diving Invitational
    West Point, N.Y.
  • Jan 18 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    vs Binghamton
    Easton, Pa.
    Women W 139-97; Men L 162-64
  • Jan 20 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    Women L 165.5-131.5, Men L 179.5-103.5
  • Jan 25 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    Women W 164-135, Men L 194-90
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Georgetown
    Washington, D.C.
    Women W 151-149, Men L 175-119
  • Feb 11 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Invitational at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    unscored
  • Feb 23 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    Women 4th, Men 7th
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Athens, Ga.
  • Mar 17 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Athens, Ga.
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Athens, Ga.
  • Mar 23 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Men's Championships
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Mar 24 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Men's Championships
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Men's Championships
    Atlanta, Ga.