1997 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 3-8
  • PCT .273
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 2-4
  • Away 1-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Sat) TBA
    vs Fordham
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-23
  • Sep 13 (Sat) TBA
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 14-41
  • Sep 20 (Sat) TBA
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 21-23
  • Sep 27 (Sat) TBA
    at Brown
    Providence, R.I.
    L, 27-35
  • Oct 4 (Sat) TBA
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 31-3
  • Oct 11 (Sat) TBA
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 6-44
  • Oct 18 (Sat) TBA
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    L, 34-41 OT
  • Oct 25 (Sat) TBA
    vs Towson
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 38-0
  • Nov 1 (Sat) TBA
    vs New Haven
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-38
  • Nov 15 (Sat) TBA
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 34-23
  • Nov 22 (Sat) TBA
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 31-43