2003 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-6
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-3
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Marist
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 49-0
  • Sep 13 (Sat) 12:20 PM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    L, 13-19
  • Sep 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Princeton
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 28-13
  • Oct 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Georgetown
    Easton, Pa. (RCN Youth Day)
    L, 10-17
  • Oct 11 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa. (Family Weekend)
    W, 41-27
  • Oct 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Harvard
    Boston, Mass.
    L, 27-34
  • Oct 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Fordham
    Easton, Pa. (Homecoming)
    L, 30-32
  • Nov 1 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 31-47
  • Nov 8 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 35-17
  • Nov 15 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 41-13
  • Nov 22 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa. (139th Meeting)
    L, 10-30