2005 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-4
  • PCT .667
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-3
  • Away 4-1
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 3 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    W, 40-21
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa. (RCN Youth Day)
    W, 7-0
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Princeton
    Easton, Pa. (Block pARTy)
    L, 21-23
  • Sep 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Fordham
    Easton, Pa. (Family Weekend)
    W, 27-10
  • Oct 1 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Georgetown
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 12-7
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 14-7
  • Oct 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Harvard
    Easton, Pa. (Homecoming)
    L, 17-24
  • Oct 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 33-20
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa. (Chili Cook-Off)
    L, 15-18
  • Nov 12 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 41-21
  • Nov 19 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa. (141st Meeting)
    W, 23-19
  • Nov 26 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Appalachian State (NCAA Playoffs)
    Boone, N.C.
    L, 23-34