2008 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 27 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs Alumni Meet
    Easton, Pa.
  • Oct 21 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    vs Maroon & White Intrasquad Meet
    Easton, Pa.
  • Oct 26 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Boston College
    Easton, Pa.
    W: L (181-119), M: L (164-130)
  • Nov 1 (Sat) TBA
    at Seton Hall, Georgetown, Loyola
    Baltimore, Md.
    M: (0-3), W: (0-3)
  • Nov 8 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W: 1-2, M: 1-2
  • Nov 21 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    0-2
  • Jan 5 (Mon) TBA
    Winter Training Trip
    Plantation, Fla.
  • Jan 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Stony Brook, N.Y.
    M: W (151-138), W: L (160-137)
  • Jan 29 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    at Rider
    Lawrenceville, N.J.
    Canceled
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    West Point, N.Y.
    M: 0-2, W: 1-1
  • Feb 19 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    M: 6th, W: 7th