2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-11
  • PCT .154
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L4
  • Home 1-5
  • Away 1-6
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 18 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    Stony Brook, N.Y.
    L, 10-18
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 8-7
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 11:30 AM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 6-8
  • Mar 4 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 6-9
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 3-11
  • Mar 15 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-12
  • Mar 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Loyola
    Baltimore, Md.
    L, 4-21
  • Mar 28 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    vs Mercer
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 8-9 OT
  • Apr 1 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    W, 9-5
  • Apr 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 5-10
  • Apr 8 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    vs Manhattan
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-8 2OT
  • Apr 11 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 1-13
  • Apr 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 6-17