2012 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 19 (Fri) TBA
    vs Maroon & White Intrasquad
    Easton, Pa.
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs Alumni Swim Meet
    Easton, Pa.
  • Oct 27 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Seton Hall/Drexel/Loyola
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Nov 2 (Fri) TBA
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Nov 16 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
  • Jan 8 (Tue) 1:00 PM
    Winter Training Trip Relay Invitational
    Plantation, Fla.
    No team scoring
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    West Point, N.Y.
    Men: Army 189, LC 108 | LC 181, CU 110; Women: Army 224.5, LC 75.5 | CU 233 LC 66
  • Feb 2 (Sat) TBA
    at Bucknell Invitational
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    No Team Scoring
  • Feb 21 (Thu) All Day
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 22 (Fri) All Day
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 23 (Sat) All Day
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W: 6th of 8 | M: 7th of 8