2015 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-8-5
  • PCT .417
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L5
  • Home 4-3-2
  • Away 1-5-3
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 28 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Pittsburgh
    Easton, Pa.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 1 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Cornell
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Bryant University
    Smithfield, R.I.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 9 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
    L, 0-1 2OT
  • Sep 12 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Fordham
    Easton, Pa.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Sep 18 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Buffalo
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 22 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Albany
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 3 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 7 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-1 OT
  • Oct 14 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at NJIT
    Newark, N.J.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1 OT
  • Oct 24 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 29 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 31 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Nov 7 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton. N.Y.
    L, 0-3