2014 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 0-1
  • PCT .000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 0-0
  • Away 0-0
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Seton Hall, Drexel, Loyola
    Baltimore, Md.
  • Nov 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Nov 21 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    New York, N.Y.
    L, 188.5-402.5
  • Jan 5 (Mon) TBA
    Winter Training Trip
    Plantation, Fla.
  • Jan 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    West Point, N.Y.
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 17 (Tue) 11:00 AM
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 18 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 19 (Thu) 10:30 AM
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 20 (Fri) 10:30 AM
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    Patriot League Championships
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Mar 19 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    NCAA Women's Championships
    TBA
  • Mar 26 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Men's Championships
    TBA