2001 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 16-5
  • PCT .762
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 9-4
  • Away 7-1
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 30 (Thu) 3:30 PM ET
    at Monmouth
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 5-1
  • Sep 5 (Wed) 3:30 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    at Ursinus
    Collegeville, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 19 (Wed) 7:00 PM ET
    at Pennsylvania
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 25 (Tue) 4:00 PM ET
    vs St Josephs Pa
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 29 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 3 (Wed) 7:00 PM ET
    at Columbia
    New York, N.Y.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 6 (Sat) Cancelled
    at West Chester
    West Chester, Pa.
  • Oct 8 (Mon) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Cornell
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 16 (Tue) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Delaware
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 17 (Wed) 7:00 PM ET
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 7:00 PM ET
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 4-0
  • Oct 23 (Tue) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 4:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-5
  • Oct 30 (Tue) 4:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 4-1
  • Nov 3 (Sat) TBA
    at Patriot League Tournament vs. American
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 1-0
  • Nov 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM ET
    at Patriot League Championship vs. Fairfield
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 0-2
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Temple
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 16 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    vs Monmouth Nj
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 5-1