2006 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-14
  • PCT .263
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-6
  • Away 2-8
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 30 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Syracuse
    Syracuse, N.Y.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Penn
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 15 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Penn State
    University Park, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Sep 20 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    at Saint Joseph's
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Temple
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-2 OT
  • Sep 27 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Columbia
    New York, N.Y.
    L, 0-4
  • Sep 30 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 3 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 7 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 11 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 15 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Georgetown
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 18 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1 OT
  • Oct 21 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 25 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Lock Haven
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-6
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-0
  • Nov 4 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    at Holy Cross at Patriot League Tournament
    at American (Washington, D.C.)
    L, 2-5