2004 Track and Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 4 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Lafayette Invitational
    Easton, Pa.
  • Jan 8 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Army Invitational
    West Point, N.Y.
  • Jan 16 (Sun) TBA
    at Albany Invitational @ The Armory
    New York, N.Y.
    Women 5th/13, Men 7th/12
  • Jan 22 (Sat) TBA
    at Lehigh Dual
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Men W 93-88, Women L 99-82
  • Jan 29 (Sat) TBA
    at Princeton Invitational
    New York, N.Y.
    Women 5th/5, Men 4th/4
  • Jan 29 (Sat) All Day
    at Lehigh Multis
    Bethlehem, Pa.
  • Feb 5 (Sat) All Day
    at Armory Collegiate Invitational
    New York, N.Y.
  • Feb 6 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    at DeSchriver Invitational @ East Stroudsburg
    East Stroudsburg, Pa.
  • Feb 11 (Fri) All Day
    at Thomson Invitational
    Newark, Del.
  • Feb 12 (Sat) All Day
    at Lafayette-Rider Invitational @ New York City
    New York, N.Y.
  • Feb 20 (Sun) TBA
    at Patriot League Championships @ Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Men 5th/8, Women 6th/8
  • Mar 6 (Sun) All Day
    at Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships
    Boston, Mass.
  • Mar 11 (Fri) All Day
    at NCAA Championships
    Little Rock, Ark.
  • Mar 12 (Sat) All Day
    at NCAA Championships
    Little Rock, Ark.
  • Mar 19 (Sat) TBA
    at UNCW Seahawk Invitational
    Wilmington, N.C.
    Women 7th/7, Men 6th/8
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Lafayette Quad Meet
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Lehigh Dual
    Easton, Pa.
    Women 1st, Men 2nd
  • Apr 16 (Sat) TBA
    at University of Virginia Invitational
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Apr 16 (Sat) TBA
    at Bison Outdoor Classic
    Lewisburg, Pa.
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 9:30 AM
    at Leopard Invitational
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    at Leopard Invitational
    Easton, Pa.
  • Apr 28 (Thu) All Day
    at Women's Penn Relays
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Apr 29 (Fri) All Day
    at Penn Relays
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • Apr 30 (Sat) TBA
    at College of New Jersey Invitational
    Ewing, N.J.
  • Apr 30 (Sat) All Day
    at Men's Penn Relays
    Philadelphia, Pa.
  • May 6 (Fri) All Day
    at Patriot League Championships @ Lafayette
    Easton, Pa.
    Day 1 - Women 5th, Men 5th
  • May 7 (Sat) All Day
    at Patriot League Championships @ Lafayette
    Easton, Pa.
    Men 4th, Women 5th
  • May 14 (Sat) All Day
    at Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships
    Princeton, N.J.
  • May 15 (Sun) All Day
    at Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships
    Princeton, N.J.
  • May 27 (Fri) All Day
    at NCAA Regional Championships
    New York, N.Y.
  • May 28 (Sat) All Day
    at NCAA Regional Championships
    New York, N.Y.
  • Jun 8 (Wed) All Day
    at NCAA Championships
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • Jun 11 (Sat) All Day
    at NCAA Championships
    Sacramento, Calif.