2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 7-11
  • PCT .389
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 4-5
  • Away 2-6
  • Neutral 1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    vs Hofstra
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Appalachian State
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 3 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at No. 19 James Madison
    Harrisonburg, Va.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 8 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Fairfield, Conn.
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 10 (Sun) 1:05 PM
    vs Drexel
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 4-1
  • Sep 16 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-2 OT
  • Sep 18 (Mon) 7:05 PM
    vs Cornell
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Boston, Mass.
    L, 1-5
  • Sep 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at No. 16 Harvard
    Cambridge, Mass.
    L, 1-6
  • Oct 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at No. 8 Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 0-9
  • Oct 6 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-1 OT
  • Oct 8 (Sun) 1:05 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 13 (Fri) 7:05 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 15 (Sun) 12:05 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 3-5
  • Oct 21 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 23 (Mon) 6:05 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-3 OT
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 29 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 4-1