2005 Track and Field Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Dec 2 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Lafayette Invitational
    Easton, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Jan 7 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Carleton Crowell Invitational
    West Point, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Jan 13 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    at NYC Gotham Cup
    New York, N.Y.
    Men 9th/33, Women 3th/32
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Lehigh Dual
    Bethlehem, Pa.
  • Jan 27 (Fri) TBA
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Jan 28 (Sat) TBA
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Feb 3 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at New Balance Armory Inivitational @ New York City
    New York, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 8:15 AM
    at New Balance Armory Inivitational @ New York City
    New York, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Feb 5 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    at DeShriver Invitational
    East Stroudsburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Feb 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Lafayette-Rider Invite @ New York City
    New York, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    at Patriot League Championships @ U.S. Naval Academy
    Annapolis, Md.
    No Score
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 8:45 AM
    at Patriot League Championships @ U.S. Naval Academy
    Annapolis, Md.
    Men 6th/8, Women t-3rd/8
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships @ U.S. Naval Academy
    Annapolis, Md.
    Men 5th/8, Women 4th/8
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 1:00 AM
    at Women's ECAC Championships
    Boston, Mass. @ Reggie Lewis Center
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Men's IC4A Championships
    Boston, Mass. @ Boston University
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 9:00 AM
    at Women's ECAC Championships
    Boston, Mass. @ Reggie Lewis Center
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 9:30 AM
    at Men's IC4A Championships
    Boston, Mass. @ Boston University
  • Mar 25 (Sat) All Day
    at Dick Shea Open (Throwers Only)
    West Point, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Mar 26 (Sun) All Day
    at Dick Shea Open (Throwers Only)
    West Point, N.Y.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Lafayette-Rider 5 Way Meet
    Lawrenceville, N.J.
    Women 1st/6, Men 2nd/6
  • Apr 7 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    at Lafayette-Lehigh Dual
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Women 1st/2; Men 2nd/2
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Bucknell Invitational (Multis)
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Bucknell Invitational
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 21 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    at Lafayette Invitational (Hammer only)
    Easton, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    at East Stroudsburg Invitational
    East Stroudsburg, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 27 (Thu) All Day
    at Penn Relays (Women)
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 28 (Fri) All Day
    at Penn Relays (Men)
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Lehigh Invitational
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • Apr 29 (Sat) All Day
    at Penn Relays (Men)
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    Not Scored
  • May 5 (Fri) All Day
    at Patriot League Championships @ Holy Cross
    Worcester, Mass.
    Women 3rd/8; Men 4th/7
  • May 6 (Sat) All Day
    at Patriot League Championships @ Holy Cross
    Worcester, Mass.
    Women 3rd/8; Men 4th/8
  • May 12 (Fri) All Day
    at Men's IC4A & Women's ECAC Championships @ Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    Not Scored
  • May 13 (Sat) All Day
    at Men's IC4A & Women's ECAC Championships @ Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    Not Scored
  • May 14 (Sun) All Day
    at Men's IC4A & Women's ECAC Championships @ Princeton
    Princeton, N.J.
    Not Scored
  • May 27 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Regional Championships
    Greensboro, N.C.
    Not Scored
  • Jun 8 (Thu) All Day
    at NCAA Championships
    Sacramento, Calif.
    Not Scored