2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-9
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-4
  • Away 3-5
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Marist
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    W, 12-8
  • Feb 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Central Connecticut
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    W, 11-10
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at Liberty
    Lynchburg, Va.
    W, 16-10
  • Feb 27 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    W, 16-9
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 12-15
  • Mar 5 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    W, 16-15
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    L, 10-20
  • Mar 13 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Wagner
    Easton, Pa. (Rappolt)
    W, 16-6
  • Mar 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Delaware (Senior Day)
    Easton, Pa. (Fisher)
    L, 7-19
  • Mar 19 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa. (Rappolt)
    L, 8-11
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 8-15
  • Mar 26 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Davidson
    Davidson, N.C.
    L, 13-17
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa. (Rappolt)
    W, 6-5
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    W, 13-8
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa. (Rappolt)
    L, 11-15
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    University Park, Pa.
    L, 10-19
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    W, 9-7
  • Apr 26 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 8-9