2010 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-8-4
  • PCT .444
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-5-1
  • Away 3-3-3
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Wagner
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1 2OT
  • Aug 31 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 3 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    vs Saint Francis (PA)
    Easton, Pa
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 5 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia, Pa
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    at Bryant
    Smithfield, RI
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 12 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Northeastern
    Boston, Mass.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs NJIT
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Marist
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    West Long Branch, N.J
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 26 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 28 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Delaware State
    Dover, Del.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa
    L, 1-2 2OT
  • Oct 16 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa
    T, 0-0 2OT
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Washington, DC
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md
    T, 0-0
  • Oct 30 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa
    L, 0-1