2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-9-2
  • PCT .375
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 3-3-1
  • Away 2-6-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Aug 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Siena
    Albany, N.Y.
    L, 1-3
  • Aug 23 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs NJIT
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 2-1 OT
  • Sep 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Delaware State
    Dover, Del.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Villanova, Pa.
    L, 0-5
  • Sep 7 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    vs Binghamton
    Easton, Pa.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Brown
    Providence, R.I.
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 16 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    T, 1-1 2 OT
  • Sep 27 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 1 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 9 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 18 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 31 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Boston, Mass.
    L, 0-1