2013 Softball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-43
  • PCT .204
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L10
  • Home 2-16
  • Away 6-20
  • Neutral 3-7

Scheduled Games

  • Mar 1 (Fri) 12:15 PM
    North Carolina A&T
    Raleigh, N.C.
    W, 3-1
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Kansas
    Raleigh, N.C.
    L, 0-20 5
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 12:15 PM
    Raleigh, N.C.
    L, 1-12 6
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 11:15 AM
    North Carolina A&T
    Raleigh, N.C.
    W, 3-1
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    vs North Carolina State
    Raleigh, N.C.
    L, 0-10 5
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 11:45 AM
    Morgan State
    Towson, Md.
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 12:45 PM
    Brown
    Towson, Md.
    L, 1-3
  • Mar 9 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Morgan State
    Towson, Md.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 10 (Sun) 11:45 AM
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    L, 1-2
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 0-8 5
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 2-11 5
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 11:30 AM
    Brown
    Dover, Del.
    L, 1-5
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Princeton
    Dover, Del.
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    at Delaware State
    Dover, Del.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 12:30 PM
    Brown
    Dover, Del.
    L, 4-10
  • Mar 27 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Mount St. Mary's
    Emmitsburg, Md.
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 27 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    at Mount St. Mary's
    Emmitsburg, Md.
    L, 3-11 5
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 4-6
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-10
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 6-7
  • Apr 2 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 10-8
  • Apr 2 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 0-9 5
  • Apr 3 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Delaware State
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 3 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs Delaware State
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 2-1 8
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 1-9 5
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-5
  • Apr 9 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 9 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 2-3
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    L, 0-8 6
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 0-2
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 3-8
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 5-0
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Apr 18 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    at Wagner
    Staten Island, N.Y.
    L, 0-2
  • Apr 18 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    at Wagner
    Staten Island, N.Y.
    L, 0-5
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 2-7
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    W, 5-4 8
  • Apr 21 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    W, 3-0
  • Apr 21 (Sun) 2:30 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 23 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 25 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-2 10
  • Apr 25 (Thu) 5:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 3-4 9
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3 10
  • Apr 27 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-1
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 12:15 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-7
  • Apr 28 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 3-8
  • May 1 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-8 5
  • May 1 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-7