2000 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-7
  • PCT .222
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L7
  • Home 1-4
  • Away 1-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 14 (Sat) 9:00 AM ET
    at LAFAYETTE INVITATIONAL
    Easton, Pa.
    2nd
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Tournament
    Newark, Del. (Univ. of Delaware Diving Invitational))
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Maroon and White Intrasquad Meet
    Easton, Pa.
  • Nov 7 (Tue) 6:00 PM ET
    vs St Peters
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 128-108
  • Nov 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM ET
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia
    W, 141-98
  • Nov 15 (Wed) 4:00 PM ET
    at at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    L, 86-156.5
  • Nov 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM ET
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 83-160
  • Dec 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 143-155
  • Dec 6 (Wed) 4:30 PM ET
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    L, 77-169
  • Jan 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Multiple Schools
    West Palm Beach, Fla. (Winter Training Trip)
  • Jan 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 117-175
  • Jan 17 (Wed) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 114-126
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET
    at at Binghamton
    Binghamton, N.Y.
    L, 116-124
  • Feb 15 (Thu) 1:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships
    Hamilton, N.Y.
  • Feb 15 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at Patriot League Championships
    Hamilton, N.Y.
  • Feb 15 (Thu) 11:00 AM ET
    at Patriot League Championships
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    6th
  • Feb 22 (Thu) 11:00 AM ET
    at ECAC Championships
    Gloucester County Institute of Technology
    NTS
  • Feb 22 (Thu) 11:00 AM ET
    at ECAC Championships
    Gloucester County Institute of Technology
    NTS
  • Feb 22 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at ECAC Championships
    Gloucester County Institute of Technology
  • Mar 15 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Goodwill Games Aquatic Complex
  • Mar 16 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Goodwill Games Aquatic Complex
  • Mar 17 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at NCAA Women's Championships
    Goodwill Games Aquatic Complex