2001 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-6
  • PCT .571
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L4
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 6-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 10 (Mon) 5:00 PM
    vs St Josephs
    Easton, Pa.
  • Sep 17 (Mon) 3:45 PM ET
    at Monmouth
    West Long Branch, N.J.
  • Sep 19 (Wed) 3:00 PM ET
    at Towson
    Towson, Md.
    W, 5-2
  • Sep 27 (Thu) 3:00 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
  • Oct 1 (Mon) 3:00 PM ET
    at St Josephs Pa
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 4-3
  • Oct 2 (Tue) 3:30 PM ET
    at Franklin & Marshall
    Lancaster, Pa.
  • Oct 10 (Wed) 2:00 PM ET
    at Coppin State
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 5-2
  • Oct 16 (Tue) 3:30 PM ET
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-1
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at Patriot League Flighted Tournament
    Bethlehem, Pa.
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 9:00 AM ET
    at Patriot League Flighted Tournament
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    NTS
  • Mar 7 (Thu) 3:00 PM ET
    at Delaware
    Newark, Del.
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 12 (Tue) 3:30 PM ET
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-7
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 2:00 PM ET
    at Seton Hall
    South Orange, N.J.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 1 (Mon) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 2 (Tue) 3:00 PM ET
    at St Peters
    Jersey City, N.J.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 11:00 AM ET
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 10 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Loyola
    Easton, Pa.
  • Apr 11 (Thu) 3:30 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-5
  • Apr 17 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-6