2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-17
  • PCT .346
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L9
  • Home 6-7
  • Away 3-9
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Aug 28 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
    W, 3-2
  • Aug 31 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    vs Delaware State
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 1 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 4 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Rutgers
    New Brunswick, N.J.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 11 (Tue) 7:30 PM
    at Fordham
    Bronx, N.Y.
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs Coppin State
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    Coppin State vs St. Francis (N.Y.)
    Easton, Pa.
  • Sep 15 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 19 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Manhattan
    Riverdale, N.Y.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 22 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 4 (Thu) 7:30 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 3-0
  • Oct 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 13 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 20 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 23 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    vs NJIT
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 2 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Navy
    Bethlehem, Pa. (Grace Hall, Lehigh University)
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 3 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 9 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Nov 10 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-3