1999 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-26
  • PCT .366
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-12
  • Away 9-14
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 18 (Sat) TBA
    at Allentown
    Center Valley, Penn.
    L, 2-11
  • Sep 18 (Sat) TBA
    at Allentown
    Center Valley, Penn.
    W, 8-4
  • Sep 26 (Sun) TBA
    vs Moravian
    Easton, Penn.
    W, 26-6
  • Oct 3 (Sun) TBA
    vs Beaver
    Easton, Penn.
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 3 (Sun) TBA
    vs Beaver
    Easton, Penn.
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Vermont
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 5-6
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Vermont
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 2-16
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Vermont
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-9
  • Mar 12 (Sun) 2:45 PM
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    L, 12-18
  • Mar 13 (Mon) 2:45 PM
    at St Francis Ny
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    W, 7-6
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 10:15 AM
    at Dartmouth
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    L, 1-10
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    at Seton Hall
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    L, 1-17
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 10:15 AM
    vs Wagner
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 17 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    at Ramapo
    Homestead, Fla. (Spring Break Trip)
    L, 2-3
  • Mar 22 (Wed) 3:00 PM ET
    at Long Island
    Brooklyn, N.Y.
    L, 4-10
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia
    L, 11-14
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 3:00 PM CT
    at Drexel
    Philadelphia
    L, 2-9
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 12:00 PM ET
    Philadelphia
    W, 14-1
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 3:00 PM ET
    Philadelphia
    W, 5-3
  • Mar 29 (Wed) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Pennsylvania
    Easton, Penn.
    W, 10-9
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    Easton, PA
    L, 1-8
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 3:00 PM ET
    Easton, PA
    W, 6-5
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM ET
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 10-11
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 3:00 PM ET
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 6-22
  • Apr 5 (Wed) 3:00 PM ET
    vs C.W. Post
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 7-13
  • Apr 6 (Thu) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Moravian
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 14-15
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, PA
    W, 16-15
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 3:00 PM ET
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, PA
    W, 10-4
  • Apr 10 (Mon) 12:00 PM ET
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 5-8
  • Apr 10 (Mon) 2:25 PM ET
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Apr 13 (Thu) 3:30 PM ET
    vs Temple
    Easton, Penn.
    W, 12-11
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    Worcester, Mass.
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 3:00 PM ET
    Worcester, MA
    W, 10-6
  • Apr 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM ET
    Worcester, Mass.
  • Apr 16 (Sun) 3:00 PM ET
    Worcester, MA
    L, 1-9
  • Apr 19 (Wed) 3:30 PM ET
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    L, 3-10
  • Apr 24 (Mon) 12:00 PM ET
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 3-5
  • Apr 24 (Mon) 3:00 PM ET
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 5-4
  • Apr 26 (Wed) 3:30 PM ET
    at Monmouth Ill
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    W, 10-7
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Navy
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 1-13
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Navy
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 1-13
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 12:00 PM ET
    vs Navy
    Easton, Penn.
    L, 6-7
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 3:00 PM ET
    vs Navy
    Easton, Penn.
    W, 6-1
  • May 3 (Wed) 3:30 PM ET
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 5-16