2004 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 23-25
  • PCT .479
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 14-4
  • Away 9-21
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 28 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 6-7
  • Feb 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 5-9
  • Mar 3 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Hofstra
    West Hempstead, N.Y.
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 3 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs East Stroudsburg
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Mar 6 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Mar 6 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Mar 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Teaneck, N.J.
    W, 4-0
  • Mar 7 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Teaneck, N.J.
    W, 3-0
  • Mar 10 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Franklin & Marshall
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 17-2
  • Mar 13 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Cal State Hayward
    Hayward, Calif.
    L, 4-6
  • Mar 15 (Mon) 2:00 PM
    at San Francisco St
    San Francisco, Calif.
    L, 3-12
  • Mar 16 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco, Calif.
    L, 6-15
  • Mar 17 (Wed) 2:30 PM
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco, Calif.
    L, 0-6
  • Mar 18 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    L, 2-4
  • Mar 19 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    W, 13-3
  • Mar 20 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    L, 7-12
  • Mar 24 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Pennsylvania
    Easton, Pa. (Liberty Bell Classic)
    W, 17-3
  • Mar 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 12-2
  • Mar 27 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 3-0
  • Mar 28 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 1-0
  • Mar 31 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    at Long Island
    Brooklyn, N.Y.
    Postponed
  • Apr 1 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    vs Wagner
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 14-3
  • Apr 3 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 0-10
  • Apr 3 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 1-2 11
  • Apr 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 0-1
  • Apr 4 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 7-13
  • Apr 7 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs Manhattan
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-3
  • Apr 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 9-10
  • Apr 10 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 18-6
  • Apr 11 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-3
  • Apr 11 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 13 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    at Monmouth
    Monmouth, N.J.
    Postponed
  • Apr 14 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs St Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 15 (Thu) 3:30 PM
    at Monmouth
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    L, 3-5
  • Apr 17 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 17 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 8-2
  • Apr 18 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 14-2
  • Apr 18 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 8-9
  • Apr 20 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Lehigh (Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals)
    Limeport, Pa.
    L, 11-12
  • Apr 21 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs East Stroudsburg
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 9-2
  • Apr 24 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Apr 24 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 8-1
  • Apr 25 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 25 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 26 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 26 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 28 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 3-7
  • Apr 28 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 4-6
  • May 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at New York Tech
    Old Westbury, N.Y.
    W, 6-4
  • May 1 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    at New York Tech
    Old Westbury, N.Y.
    L, 0-4
  • May 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs New York Tech
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 11-7
  • May 2 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    vs New York Tech
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-4
  • May 4 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 0-1
  • May 5 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs Temple
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 11-14
  • May 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Lehigh (Patriot League Tourn.)
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 7-6
  • May 8 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    at Army (Patriot League Tourn.)
    West Point, N.Y.
  • May 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Army (Patriot League Tourn.)
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 2-16