2006 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 27-24
  • PCT .529
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 15-8
  • Away 12-16
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 25 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 6-7
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 3:30 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 4-5
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at VMI
    Lexington, Va.
    L, 7-8
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 13-1
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 7-6
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs St. Peter's
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-5
  • Mar 8 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs East Stroudsburg
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 11-1
  • Mar 13 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    at Binghamton (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 14 (Tue) 2:00 PM
    vs Bucknell (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    Postponed
  • Mar 15 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Washington State (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 2-10
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 1:00 PM
    at Gonzaga (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 3-6
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    at Bucknell (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 6-8
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 5:30 PM
    vs Miami (Oh) (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 6-7
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 11:00 PM
    at Fresno State (Pepsi/Johnny Quik Classic)
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 9-10
  • Mar 22 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs Penn
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-10
  • Mar 24 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 8-5
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 14-4
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at UMBC
    Baltimore, Md.
    W, 7-5
  • Mar 28 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    vs St. Joseph's (Liberty Bell Classic)
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-0
  • Mar 30 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    vs Wagner
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 12-4
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Army*
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 16-5
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Army*
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 11-2
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Army*
    West Point, N.Y.
    L, 2-3
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    at Army*
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 5-4
  • Apr 4 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    vs Villanova (Liberty Bell Classic)
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 12-10
  • Apr 5 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs Manhattan
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 6 (Thu) 3:30 PM
    vs Manhattan
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-1
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 0-4
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 5-0
  • Apr 10 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-4
  • Apr 10 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    vs Navy*
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-7
  • Apr 11 (Tue) 8:00 PM
    at La Salle (Liberty Bell Classic Final-Citizens Bank Park)
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 5-6
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Bucknell*
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 3-2
  • Apr 14 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    vs Bucknell*
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 6-2
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Bucknell*
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 9-10
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    vs Bucknell*
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-11
  • Apr 19 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-8
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    Postponed
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 0-6
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 2-3
  • Apr 24 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 1-3
  • Apr 24 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    at Lehigh*
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    W, 11-0
  • Apr 26 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    at Rutgers
    Piscataway, N.J.
    L, 2-8
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Holy Cross*
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Holy Cross*
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Holy Cross*
    Worcester, Mass.
    W, 1-0
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Holy Cross*
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 5-6 10
  • May 2 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    vs Temple
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-8
  • May 3 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    vs NYIT
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 13-4
  • May 6 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Teaneck, N.J.
    W, 6-0
  • May 6 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Teaneck, N.J.
    W, 3-2 8
  • May 7 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-3
  • May 7 (Sun) 3:30 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 12-11
  • May 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Bucknell (Patriot League Tournament)
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 6-10