2017 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 8-44
  • PCT .154
  • Conf 4-17
  • PCT .190
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-11
  • Away 1-25
  • Neutral 2-8

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 17 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    Notre Dame
    San Antonio, Texas
    W, 10-2
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Saint Louis
    San Antonio, Texas
    L, 6-24
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    Incarnate Word
    San Antonio, Texas
    L, 3-4 11
  • Feb 19 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Incarnate Word
    San Antonio, Texas
    L, 5-6
  • Feb 21 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Williamsburg, Va.
    L, 4-5 10
  • Feb 25 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Williamsburg, Va.
    L, 1-16
  • Feb 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Williamsburg, Va.
    L, 5-6
  • Feb 28 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    at Rider
    Lawrenceville, N.J.
    L, 0-2 8
  • Mar 3 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Harvard
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-13
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    Coppin State
    Washington, D.C.
    W, 6-5
  • Mar 4 (Sat) 8:30 PM
    Harvard
    Washington, D.C.
    Postponed
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Harvard
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 0-6
  • Mar 5 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    Coppin State
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 1-3
  • Mar 7 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    Teaneck, N.J.
    L, 9-10 8
  • Mar 10 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Georgetown
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    L, 4-10
  • Mar 11 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Georgetown
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    L, 7-14
  • Mar 12 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    Georgetown
    Port Charlotte, Fla.
    L, 6-13
  • Mar 16 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    at UNC Greensboro
    Greensboro, N.C.
    L, 7-25
  • Mar 17 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at UNC Greensboro
    Greensboro, N.C.
    L, 2-14 7
  • Mar 17 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    at UNC Greensboro
    Greensboro, N.C.
    L, 7-8
  • Mar 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at UNC Greensboro
    Greensboro, N.C.
    L, 8-11
  • Mar 22 (Wed) 3:35 PM
    vs Seton Hall
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 1-2 7
  • Mar 25 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 2-3
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 3-13 7
  • Mar 26 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    at Penn
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 29 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    vs Penn (Liberty Bell Classic)
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 8-9
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-6 7
  • Apr 1 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-10
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 12:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 4-5 8
  • Apr 2 (Sun) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 9-10
  • Apr 4 (Tue) 3:00 PM
    at Saint Joseph's (Liberty Bell Classic)
    Merion, Pa.
    L, 1-11
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 1-4 7
  • Apr 8 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 6-10
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 1-7 7
  • Apr 9 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 6-9
  • Apr 11 (Tue) 3:35 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 4-28
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 1-4 7
  • Apr 15 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 5-6
  • Apr 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 10-11 7
  • Apr 16 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Patriot League *
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 5-8
  • Apr 19 (Wed) 3:30 PM
    West Long Branch, N.J.
    L, 4-5
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 12:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-3 7
  • Apr 22 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-9
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 12:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 1-5 7
  • Apr 23 (Sun) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 2-12
  • Apr 25 (Tue) 3:35 PM
    vs Rider
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • Apr 26 (Wed) 6:30 PM
    Patriot League *
    State College, Pa.
    L, 2-9
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 1:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 8-7 7
  • Apr 29 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 7-8
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 12:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-7 7
  • Apr 30 (Sun) 3:05 PM
    Patriot League *
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 10-9
  • May 2 (Tue) 3:30 PM
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    W, 13-9
  • May 6 (Sat) 1:05 PM
    vs Niagara
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 8-7 12
  • May 6 (Sat) 3:05 PM
    vs Niagara
    Easton, Pa.
    Cancelled
  • May 7 (Sun) 1:05 PM
    vs Niagara
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 5-14