2004 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-19
  • PCT .321
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 7-6
  • Away 2-13
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 20 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at Duquesne
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    W, 85-71
  • Nov 23 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at St. Peter's
    Jersey City, N.J.
    L, 64-81
  • Nov 27 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Princeton
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 38-40
  • Nov 30 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Drexel
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 67-78
  • Dec 4 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at Louisville
    Louisville, Ky.
    L, 57-98
  • Dec 6 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, N.Y.
    L, 72-75
  • Dec 10 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at Marist
    Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
    L, 79-83
  • Dec 13 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs Cal State Northridge
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 95-89 OT
  • Dec 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Moravian
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 73-56
  • Dec 28 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Georgia Tech
    Atlanta, Ga.
    L, 58-92
  • Jan 2 (Sun) 3:15 PM
    vs Columbia
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 65-62
  • Jan 4 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at St. Francis N.Y.
    Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
    L, 64-79
  • Jan 8 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Navy
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 90-80
  • Jan 12 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    at Lehigh
    Bethlehem, Pa.
    L, 55-63
  • Jan 15 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    Washington, D.C.
    L, 74-76
  • Jan 18 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs Penn
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 63-85
  • Jan 21 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    vs Lehigh*
    Easton, Pa.
  • Jan 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 54-71
  • Jan 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Colgate
    Hamilton, N.Y.
    L, 72-80
  • Jan 28 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 57-74
  • Jan 30 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Army
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 66-49
  • Feb 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 69-89
  • Feb 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Colgate
    Easton, Pa.
    L, 61-62
  • Feb 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Worcester, Mass.
    L, 60-81
  • Feb 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Army
    West Point, N.Y.
    W, 76-73
  • Feb 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 93-89 OT
  • Feb 23 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    at Navy
    Annapolis, Md.
    L, 57-76
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Lehigh
    Easton, Pa.
    W, 81-76
  • Mar 4 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at Patriot League Tourn. vs. Bucknell
    Lewisburg, Pa.
    L, 34-70